Our guest on the new album Time to Rock the world again by MRB

* Raphael Mattos Guitar from Shadowside ( Brasil )

* Fabio Buitvidas Drums and producer from Shadowside on all tracks ( Brasil )

* Tony Martin former singer from Black Sabbath

* Mikael Erlandsson former singer in Secred Servic

* Chitral Somapala voice Superstar in Sri Lanka and former singer from Firewind,

* Janne Schaffer guitar from ABBA

* George Keczan Piano Keyboard

* Jonas Hansson guitar from Silver Mountain

* Jörgen Alnevall Voices

* Stefan Blomqvist Piano keyboard

* Magnus Rosén Bass fd Hammerfall

And it will be one more guest on the album, I hope with a Hammerfall covers.

Lämna en kommentar